BCSA Board

Updated Monday July 22, 2019 by Jim Haughey.

BCSA Board: Position: Email:
Jeff Schnur Co-Chairman  
Jim Haughey Co-Chairman  
Jill Aaron President president@bcsa.net
Colin Leyland Vice-president vicepresident@bcsa.net
Charlene Perhacs Treasurer treasurer@bcsa.net
Tasha Ponteous Secretary tponteous@yahoo.com
  Director of Age Groups  
Ron Zulick Director of Travel rzulick@zoominternet.net
Tim Reges Recreational Registrar tjregesjr@gmail.com
Colin Leyland Director of Coaching cleyland@zoominternet.net
Jim Direnzo Director of Referees/Assignor direnzo@zbzoom.net
Mark McClymonds Recreational Referee Coordinator smm427@aol.com
Joe Perhacs Director of Fields and Grounds josephperhacs@yahoo.com
Tina Spohn TOPSoccer Coordinator tjspohn@zoominternet.net
Rob Azarcon Director of Youth Development robazarcon@protonmail.com
Bree Leyland Concessions Co-Coordinator breeleyland@outlook.com
Sarah Weber Concessions Co-Coordinator meep121149@gmail.com
Joanne Crosbie Website Administrator crosbie_joanne@yahoo.com
Courtney Behrens Spirit Wear Coordinator cbehrens724@yahoo.com"
  Director of Publicity  

BCSA-By-lawspdf