BCSA Board

UpdatedFriday September 3, 2021 byC. Leyland.

BCSA Board: Position: Email:
Jeff Schnur Co-Chairman  
Jim Haughey Co-Chairman  
Colin Leyland President

president@bcsa.net

Jason Steyer Vice-president vicepresident@bcsa.net
Charlene Perhacs Treasurer treasurer@bcsa.net
Tasha Ponteous Secretary tponteous@yahoo.com
Jenna Krouse In-House Director & Registrar

jkrouse233@gmail.com

Justin Ponteous Director of Travel

ponteousj@gmail.com

     
Colin Leyland Director of Coaching cleyland@zoominternet.net
Jim Direnzo Director of Referees/Assignor direnzo@zbzoom.net
vacant Recreational Referee Coordinator inquire if interested
Joe Perhacs Director of Fields and Grounds joeandchar1209@gmail.com
Tina Spohn TOPSoccer Coordinator tjspohn@zoominternet.net
vacant Director of Youth Development inquire if interested

Jess Mago

Shannon Hartman

Emily Ballew

Concessions Coordinator

bcsaconcessionstand@gmail.com

     
Shannon Hartman Website Administrator sehstohart@gmail.com
vacant Spirit Wear Coordinator

inquire if interested

Kristen Fierst

Director of Fundraising

Director of Publicity

kmk1982@hotmail.com

kmk1982@hotmail.com

By laws.docx