BCSA Board

Updated Monday July 24, 2017 by Jim Haughey.

BCSA Board: Position: Email:
Jeff Schnur Chairman  
Jim Haughey President president@bcsa.net
Jill Aaron Vice-president vicepresident@bcsa.net
Charlene Perhacs Treasurer treasurer@bcsa.net
Cristine Davis Secretary floaygo@yahoo.com
  Director of Age Groups  
Ron Zulick Director of Travel rzulick@zoominternet.net
Tim Reges Recreational Registrar tjregesjr@gmail.com
Colin Leyland Director of Coaching cleyland@zoominternet.net
Jim Direnzo Director of Referees/Assignor direnzo@zbzoom.net
Mark McClymonds Recreational Referee Coordinator smm427@aol.com
Russ McCartney Director of Fields and Grounds russellmccartney@zoominternet.net
Maggie Slater Website Administrator magdmc@gmail.com
  Director of Youth Development  
  Fundraising/Concessions Coordinator  
Paula Crider Director of Publicity pcrider01@gmail.com