BCSA Board

UpdatedSunday April 3, 2022 byC. Leyland.

BCSA Board: Position: Email:
Jeff Schnur Co-Chairman  
Jim Haughey Co-Chairman  
Colin Leyland President

president@bcsa.net

Jason Steyer Vice-president vicepresident@bcsa.net
Charlene Perhacs Treasurer treasurer@bcsa.net
Tasha Ponteous Secretary tponteous@yahoo.com
Jenna Krouse In-House Director & Registrar U5-U8

jkrouse233@gmail.com

Justin Ponteous Director of Travel

ponteousj@gmail.com

Jennifer Fesler In-House Registrar U9-U15  
Colin Leyland Director of Coaching cleyland@zoominternet.net
Jim Direnzo Director of Referees/Assignor direnzo@zbzoom.net
VACANT Recreational Referee Coordinator inquire if interested
Joe Perhacs Director of Fields and Grounds joeandchar1209@gmail.com
VACANT TOPSoccer Coordinator inquire if interested
vacant Director of Youth Development

inquire if interested

Crystal Neubauer

Jess Mago                               

Emily Ballew

Complex Director

Concessions Co-Coordinator

Concessions Co-Coordinator            

 

bcsaconcessionstand@gmail.com

bcsaconcessionstand@gmail.com

 

   

Courtney Baehr

Courtney Baehr

Social Media

Website Administrator

bcsamediarelations@gmail.com

bcsamediarelations@gmail.com

Jess Mago

Courtney Baehr

Spirit Wear Co-Coordinator

Spirit Wear Co-Coordinator

 

Kristen Fierst

Kristen Fierst

Director of Fundraising

Director of Publicity

kmk1982@hotmail.com

kmk1982@hotmail.com

By laws.docx